About Naiad

NAIAD
Irrigation Systems
Calgary's favourite since 1998

NAIAD Irrigation Systems was established in 1998 with a simple philosophy – quality work and customer satisfaction. This simple philosophy is the heart of our business. Today we have grown to be one of Alberta’s most trusted irrigation company.

We install and service both residential and commercial irrigation systems in the greater Calgary area. We also provide snow removal and lawn maintenance services. With over two decades of experience, we have installed or repaired everything that is irrigation.

naiad group

Our Mission

We are committed to exceptional customer service by providing clients with timely communication and reliable services

Our Core Values

  • Superior customer experience

  • Safety of our team members, clients, and communities.

  • Quality workmanship

  • Growth of our team members and as a company

  • Industry’s best practices

  • Innovation and cutting edge technology

  • Education of our clients and staff

  • Communication, honesty, and integrity

Team Naiad

Jeff Soch

General Manager
jsoch@naiadirrigation.ca

Tom Garbutt

Installation Manager
CIC CID CLIA
tgarbutt@naiadirrigation.ca

Daniel Sanchez

Service Manager
CIC, CLIA, CIT
dsanchez@naiadirrigation.ca

Jose Villareal

Service & Inventory Coordinator
JVillarreal@naiadirrigation.ca

Myles Sidorak

President, CEO
CID CIC CLIA CLWM CIT
msidorak@naiadirrigation.ca

Leoncio Aguilar

Landscaping Team Lead
laguilar@naiadirrigation.ca

Lonelito Mojica

Service Team Lead
lmojica@naiadirrigation.ca

Gervacio Basbas

Installation Team Lead
gbasbas@naiadirrigation.ca

Raymundo Moreno

Installation Team Lead
rmoreno@naiadirrigation.ca

Certified Quality Service

Keeping the best practice standards in the industry

Certified Irrigation Contractor

Certified Landscape Irrigation Auditor

Certified Irrigation Technition

Certified Landscape Water Manager

Certified Irrigation Designer

We Are Hiring

Irrigation Installers

Irrigation Service Technicians

Landscapers

Please check our reviews at